Real Reviews from Real Suntrup Customers

Customer Review
I was blown away by the exceptional customer service given to me by Bev and my salesperson Jordan. This was my first brand new car purchase, and I was quite nervous at first with going in all by myself. I had no idea what to expect, and as a girl, you always have a fear of that stereotype coming true that car dealers will try and squeeze every penny out of a woman.Well I can tell you that after this experience, I now have no issues car shopping alone and I will only go to Suntrup from now on. Jordan was very quick to listen to what I wanted and how I wanted finances set up. He was very thorough on explaining the whole process and the ins and outs of my brand new 2016 Hyundai Elantra. The entire process was smooth with no hiccups at all. Jordan was very realistic with me and worked with me to get me a deal that we were both incredibly happy with. I will definitely be recommending Suntrup to everyone I know who is in the market for a new car.
Date published: 08/30/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Had a great experience having my car serviced at Suntrup Hyundai tonight. Was in months ago because my radio/bluetooth system blacked out suddenly. They said "come on down" and took a look the minute I got there. After a fuse change, they said if I have any other probs to call and they will order a new system. It blacked out again yesterday, went in tonight without an appointment, Matt (service dept) was very friendly and knowledgeable! Also needed an oil change and tire rotation. In less than 2 hours they did both of those things as well as install the new radio system. Very pleased! Also, love the bundle deals on the oil changes and tire rotations! Great deals!
Date published: 04/24/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
The service department's customer service is the best I have ever experienced! As a young female, they treated me with respect and immediately took care of any questions or request! Thanks Suntrup!
Date published: 01/30/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Exceptional attention when buying a new Santa Fe Sport. "Z" was a great salesperson, beginning on the phone, all the way through our purchase, and then to following after we left. I would recommend this dealership to anybody looking to but a car.
Date published: 12/23/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Service on my car was professional and fast. I highly recommend this dealership for baying or servicing your car.
Date published: 04/18/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
This location has wonderful customer service and just a great attitude. Even though they were busy, the lady at the service area made sure I got a ride home just to get my coupons. She didn't need to, and even more she didn't need to offer up her own car to take me. Seriously I was just blown away at how they took care of me. They could have told me I'm out of luck with my coupons and that there aren't any cars to take me, but instead she went out of her way and provided a ride in her own car. Thanks for the great service!
Date published: 08/15/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
The absolute best car buying experience of my life Scott Sandvoss and Dave Tranchilla... Went out of their way to help me with a credit score of just above 500 and over $6000 upside down in my trade they were able to put me in a brand new vehicle I love my new Hyundai Elantra I am a customer for life I would recommend this dealership to any friend or family member looking to buy a new car 5 stars all the way guys.
Date published: 03/16/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
I initially was not very impressed with my dealings with the dealership. This changed when I had issues and was unaware I had a warranty (I could not find any paperwork stating I did so I felt like I was insane in thinking I did). When I brought the issue to the attention of the dealership I received a call from the owner himself wishing to fix my issue. He looked up my account and it turns out I did purchase a warranty. I had a 24 month warranty which was purchased at the behest of the car dealers (thank you so much to them).The car will be getting taken to the shop and (so long as the issue is not my fault) it should be covered by the warranty and the car should be getting fixed with the measly cost of a $100 deductible (plus towing). Excellent customer service when it comes to resolving issues.
Date published: 02/19/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
The customer service in the service department is second to none!! Ask for Jason Gallahue! He gets the job done. After much hassle with another dealership, these guys found out my car had 2 recalls and fixed my car within 24 hours! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you Suntrup Nissan; you have restored my faith in car dealerships.
Date published: 10/01/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Words can not express the level of gratitude I have for the team at Suntrup Nissan. Kyle K. went above and beyond today to get me everything I needed/wanted and even ordered me pizza while I waited since the wait was a little longer than expected. I love my new Sentra and highly recommend them for both sales and service. I will be back!
Date published: 01/05/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating